Disney/Pixar Ultimate Movie Collection

If you haven’t purchased the wonderful DVD’s already, the Disney/Pixar Ultimate 8-Movie Collection ($110; Aug. 19) includes eight of Pixar’s brilliant movies in one box. Inside you’ll find Toy Story (10th Anniversary Edition), A Bug’s Life, Toy Story 2 (Special Edition), Monsters Inc, Finding Nemo, The Incredibles, Cars, and Ratatouille.

Some Costcos have the set already for $99.

Published by Larry Fire

I write an eclectic pop culture blog called THE FIRE WIRE that features articles about books, comics, music, movies, television, gadgets, posters, toys & more!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: