Free Oprah’s Holiday Hits 2008

This year, Oprah has teamed up with some of the biggest names in the music business to create a one-of-a-kind holiday mix. It’s her gift to you! These eight songs can be downloaded HERE for free for the next 48 hours.  


1. Faith Hill, “Joy to the World”

2. Tony Bennett, “I’ll be Home for Christmas”

3. Il Divo, “O Holy Night”

4. Josh Groban, “It Came Upon a Midnight Clear”

5. Brian McKnight, “It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year”

6. Amy Grant, “O Come All Ye Faithful”

7. Harry Connick Jr., “It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas”

8. Aretha Franklin, “Silent Night”



Published by Larry Fire

I write an eclectic pop culture blog called THE FIRE WIRE that features articles about books, comics, music, movies, television, gadgets, posters, toys & more!

2 thoughts on “Free Oprah’s Holiday Hits 2008

  1. Oprha happy thanksgiving day !! for you and all american people I’m thankful for the opportunity I got from this country. God bless America.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: