Coldplay Give Away Live Album

Coldplay is giving away a live CD entitled LeftRightLeftRightLeft. The nine-song set will be available to download for free from the Coldplay site starting May 15. The tracklist will be:

1 Glass of Water
2 42
3 Clocks
4 Strawberry Swing
5 The Hardest Part/Postcards From Far Away
6 Viva La Vida
7 Death Will Never Conquer
8 Fix You
9 Death and All His Friends

(Thanks for the tip Dawn)


Published by Larry Fire

I write an eclectic pop culture blog called THE FIRE WIRE that features articles about books, comics, music, movies, television, gadgets, posters, toys & more!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: