Madonna: Celebration Cover Art, Track Listing and Release Date

Madonna has a new 2 disc greatest hits CD entitled Celebration which is due in stores on September 29th.  The track listing is as follows:

CD 1:
01) Hung Up
02) Music
03) Vogue
04) 4 Minutes
05) Holiday
06) Everybody
07) Like A Virgin
08) Into The Groove
09) Like A Prayer
10) Ray Of Light
11) Sorry
12) Express Yourself
13) Open Your Heart
14) Borderline
15) Secret
16) Erotica
17) Justify My Love
18) Revolver

CD 2:
01) Dress You Up
02) Material Girl
03) La Isla Bonita
04) Papa Don’t Preach
05) Lucky Star
06) Burning Up
07) Crazy For You
08) Who’s That Girl
09) Frozen
10) Miles Away
11) Take A Bow
12) Live To Tell
13) Beautiful Stranger
14) Hollywood
15) Die Another Day
16) Don’t Tell Me
17) Cherish
18) Celebration


Published by Larry Fire

I write an eclectic pop culture blog called THE FIRE WIRE that features articles about books, comics, music, movies, television, gadgets, posters, toys & more!

One thought on “Madonna: Celebration Cover Art, Track Listing and Release Date

  1. Great collection, but “Live to Tell”, “Dress You Up”, “Who’s That Girl”, “This Use to Be My PLayground”, “Justify My Love”, “You’ll See” and the hits from 2000-2009 should be on the Double DVD because they were left off the previous 2… we may get lucky like Elton John did and she throw in a bonus disc with 8 extra songs!!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: