Free Holiday Music Downloads From Oprah

From November 30th at 10 a.m. Central Time to December 1st at 11 p.m. Central Time, download Andrea Bocelli’s and Mary J. Blige’s duet on “What Child Is This” and Sugarland’s “Silent Night” for free HERE.

Published by Larry Fire

I write an eclectic pop culture blog called THE FIRE WIRE that features articles about books, comics, music, movies, television, gadgets, posters, toys & more!

One thought on “Free Holiday Music Downloads From Oprah

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: