New Apples in Stereo Album Due on April 20th, 2010

On April 20th, Elephant 6 psych-pop veterans the Apples in Stereo will return with their seventh studio album. Travellers in Space and Time comes out on Yep Roc/Simian/Elephant 6. The follow-up to 2007’s New Magnetic Wonder will be the first Apples album to feature new drummer John Dufilho, and it also features longtime Elephant 6 collaborators Bill Doss and John Ferguson as full-time keyboardists. The LP features songwriting contributions from all the band’s members.


01 The Code
02 Dream About the Future
03 Hey Elevator
04 Strange Solar System
05 Dance Floor
06 C.P.U.
07 No One in the World
08 Dignified Dignitary
09 No Vacation
10 Told You Once
11 It’s All Right
12 Next Year at About the Same Time
13 Floating in Space
14 Nobody But You
15 Wings Away
16 Time Pilot

Published by Larry Fire

I write an eclectic pop culture blog called THE FIRE WIRE that features articles about books, comics, music, movies, television, gadgets, posters, toys & more!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: