Glee: The Music – The Power of Madonna CD Due On April 20th, 2010

Following the success of Glee: The Music, Volumes 1 and 2, a third album will be released on April 20th, 2010. Glee: The Music – The Power of Madonna will be released to coincide with the show’s all-Madonna episode, which is scheduled to air on April 20th, 2010.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Express Yourself

2. Borderline/Open Your Heart

3. Vogue

4. Like A Virgin

5. 4 Minutes

6. What It Feels Like For A Girl

7. Like A Prayer

Published by Larry Fire

I write an eclectic pop culture blog called THE FIRE WIRE that features articles about books, comics, music, movies, television, gadgets, posters, toys & more!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: