American Idol Season 9 CD Track Listing & Cover Art Revealed

The Season 9 American Idol compilation CD is scheduled to be released on May 11th and you can pre-order the disc at for $11.99.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Lee Dewyze – “Treat Her Like a Lady”

2. Andrew Garcia – “Forever”

3. Siobhan Magnus – “Paint It Black”

4. Crystal Bowersox – “Me and Bobby McGee”

5. Casey James – “Jealous Guy”

6. Aaron Kelly – “I Don’t Want to Miss a Thing”

7. Michael Lynche – “Ready For Love”

8. Tim Urban – “Under My Thumb”

9. Didi Benami – “Play With Fire”

10. Katie Stevens – “Let It Be”

Published by Larry Fire

I write an eclectic pop culture blog called THE FIRE WIRE that features articles about books, comics, music, movies, television, gadgets, posters, toys & more!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: