The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Soundtrack Cover Art & Tracklist

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Soundtrack is due on June 8th and the tracklist is as follows:

1. Metric – “Eclipse (All Yours)”

2. Muse – “Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)”

3. The Bravery – “Ours”

4. Florence + The Machine – “Heavy In Your Arms”

5. Sia – “My Love”

6. Fanfarlo – “Atlas”

7. The Black Keys – “Chop and Change”

8. The Dead Weather – “Rolling In On a Burning Tire”

9. Beck and Bat For Lashes – “Let’s Get Lost”

10. Vampire Weekend – “Jonathan Low”

11. UNKLE – “With You In My Head (featuring The Black Angels)”

12. Eastern Conference Champions – “A Million Miles An Hour”

13. Band Of Horses – “Life On Earth”

14. Cee-Lo Green – “What Part of Forever”

15. Howard Shore – “Jacob’s Theme”

Published by Larry Fire

I write an eclectic pop culture blog called THE FIRE WIRE that features articles about books, comics, music, movies, television, gadgets, posters, toys & more!

2 thoughts on “The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Soundtrack Cover Art & Tracklist

  1. I don’t really understand why there is so much hype for this movie. Well, it is just another vampire movie. In-fact, It’s just a plain awful movie and there is nothing good about it. The visual effects are poor and the story itself is so mild. I have read the books and they are far better!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: