Glee: The Music – Journey To Regionals CD

A fifth Glee album containing 6 songs entitled: Glee: The Music – Journey To Regionals will be released on June 8th. The EP is filled with music from the season finale episode. The track list is as follows:

1. Faithfully

2. Any Way You Want It/ Lovin’ Touchin’ Squeezin’

3. Don’t Stop Believin’ (Regionals Version)

4. Bohemian Rhapsody

5. To Sir, With Love

6. Over the Rainbow

Published by Larry Fire

I write an eclectic pop culture blog called THE FIRE WIRE that features articles about books, comics, music, movies, television, gadgets, posters, toys & more!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: