Revolutions – The Very Best of Steve Winwood

Revolutions – The Very Best of Steve Winwood will be released on June 8th, 2010, it is a portrait of one of the most influential musicians in rock history, a singer-songwriter, peerless vocalist, guitarist and keyboard player.

With tracklistings personally selected by Steve Winwood from his five decade career, the CD contains the following hits:

1. Gimme Some Lovin’ (The Spencer Davis Group)

2. I’m a Man (The Spencer Davis Group)

3. Forty Thousand Headmen (Traffic)

4. No Face No Name No Number (Traffic)

5. Dear Mr. Fantasy (Traffic)

6. The Low Spark of High Heeled Boys (Traffic)

7. Glad (Traffic)

8. Can’t Find My Way Home (Blind Faith)

9. While You See a Chance (Steve Winwood)

10. Valerie (Steve Winwood)

11. Spanish Dancer 2010 (Steve Winwood)

12. The Finer Things (Steve Winwood)

13. Higher Love (Steve Winwood)

14. Back In the High Life (Steve Winwood)

15. Roll With It (Steve Winwood)

16. Dirty City (Steve Winwood featuring Eric Clapton)

17. Don’t You Know What the Night Can Do? (Steve Winwood)

Published by Larry Fire

I write an eclectic pop culture blog called THE FIRE WIRE that features articles about books, comics, music, movies, television, gadgets, posters, toys & more!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: