Clapton: New 14-Track Album Features Mix of New Songs and Covers

Eric Clapton’s new 14-track studio album, “Clapton,” will be released on September 28th. It is made up of a mix of new material and covers. Several songs, like “Rocking Chair” and “When Somebody Thinks You’re Wonderful,” will be familiar to concert-goers as Eric and his band have been performing them on stage.

The complete track list is:

01. Travelin’ Alone

02. Rocking Chair

03. River Runs Deep

04. Judgment Day

05. How Deep Is The Ocean

06. My Very Good Friend The Milkman

07. Can’t Hold Out Much Longer

08. That’s No Way To Get Along

09. Everything Will Be Alright

10. Diamonds Made From Rain

11. When Somebody Thinks You’re Wonderful

12. Hard Times Blues

13. Run Back To Your Side

14. Autumn Leaves

Published by Larry Fire

I write an eclectic pop culture blog called THE FIRE WIRE that features articles about books, comics, music, movies, television, gadgets, posters, toys & more!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: