Elliott Smith Compilation Due On November 2nd

Kill Rock Stars just announced an Elliott Smith compilation entitled Introduction to… Elliott Smith which will feature 14 of the late singer-songwriter’s most beloved songs from across his entire career.

The CD and LP will be released on November 2nd and the track list is as follows:

01 Ballad of Big Nothing
02 Waltz #2
03 Pictures of Me
04 The Biggest Lie
05 Alameda
06 Between the Bars
07 Needle in the Hay
08 Last Call
09 Angeles
10 Twilight
11 Pretty (Ugly Before)
12 Angel in the Snow
13 Miss Misery (early version)
14 Happiness (single version)

Published by Larry Fire

I write an eclectic pop culture blog called THE FIRE WIRE that features articles about books, comics, music, movies, television, gadgets, posters, toys & more!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: