Disney On Ice Presents “Let’s Celebrate!”

Make an ordinary day extraordinary when Disney On Ice presents Let’s Celebrate! brings more than 50 Disney characters to the Southland for one colossal party on ice! This all-new, high-energy show features a magical medley of holidays, celebrations and festivals from around the globe and is set to a blend of contemporary music and favorite Disney songs. Produced by Feld Entertainment, Disney On Ice presents Let’s Celebrate! is scheduled for performances throughout the Greater Los Angeles area including STAPLES Center, Los Angeles; Honda Center, Anaheim; Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario; and Long Beach Arena, Long Beach.

Join Mickey Mouse and Minnie Mouse as they as they celebrate “the most wonderful time of the year” with a winter wonderland featuring Woody, Jessie and Buzz Lightyear; plus other fun-filled holidays including a Very Merry UnBirthday Party with Alice and the Mad Hatter; a Royal Valentine’s Day Ball with the Disney Princesses; Mardi Gras with Princess Tiana and Prince Naveen; a Cherry Blossom Festival with Minnie Mouse; a Hawaiian luau with Lilo & Stitch; a Halloween haunt with the Disney Villains; and more in the celebration of the century! Disney On Ice presents Let’s Celebrate! will be a memorable and uplifting experience for the whole family to enjoy.

WHEN: Wednesday, December 15, 2010 – Sunday, January 9, 2011

WHERE:

Los Angeles – Staples Center: Wednesday, December 15 – Sunday, December 19

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles 90015

– Wednesday, December 15 – 7:30pm

– Thursday, December 16 – 7:30pm

– Friday, December 17 – 11:00am, 7:30pm

– Saturday, December 18 – 11:30am, 3:30pm, 7:30pm

– Sunday, December 19 – 11:30am, 3:30pm, 7:30pm

Orange County – Honda Center: Wednesday, December 21 – Sunday, December 26 2695 E. Katella, Anaheim, CA 92806

– Tuesday, December 21 – 7:30pm

– Wednesday, December 22 – 1:00pm, 7:30pm

– Thursday, December 23 – 11:30am, 3:30pm, 7:30pm

– Friday, December 24 – 1:00pm, 4:30pm

– Saturday, December 25 – 4:30pm

– Sunday, December 26 – 12:00pm, 3:30pm, 7:30pm

Inland Empire – Citizens Business Bank Arena: Wednesday, December 29 – Sunday, January 2

4000 Ontario Center Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764

– Wednesday, December 29 – 7:30pm

– Thursday, December 30 – 1:00pm, 7:30pm

– Friday, December 31 – 11:30am, 3:30pm

– Saturday, January 1 – 3:30pm, 7:30pm

– Sunday, January 2 – 11:30am, 3:30pm

Disney On Ice presents Let’s Celebrate! Come Join The Party In the Southland December 15, 2010 – January 9, 2011 Page 2 of 2

Long Beach – Long Beach Arena: Wednesday, January 5 – Sunday, January 9

300 E. Ocean Blvd, Long Beach, CA 90802-4825

– Wednesday, January 5 – 7:30pm

– Thursday, January 6 – 7:30pm

– Friday, January 7 – 11:00am, 7:30pm

– Saturday, January 8 – 12:00pm, 3:30pm, 7:30pm

– Sunday, January 9 – 12:00pm, 3:30pm, 7:30pm

Tickets are priced from $16, $20, $25, $45 (VIP) and $65 (Front Row)

Opening Night tickets available for only $12 each (not valid for premium seating) All seats are reserved and available at the venue Box Office, online at Ticketmaster.com or by calling 800-745-3000.

Published by Larry Fire

I write an eclectic pop culture blog called THE FIRE WIRE that features articles about books, comics, music, movies, television, gadgets, posters, toys & more!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: