Coachella 2011 Lineup

The lineup for Coachella 2011 has finally been announced and Kanye West and Kings of Leon are just some of the amazing acts that have made the list! Coachella 2011 will be help from April 15 to 17 in Indio, California. Amongst the notable acts are: Arcade Fire, the Strokes, Animal Collective, Robyn, Lauryn Hill, Cee Lo, Sleigh Bells, Erykah Badu, the National, Wiz Khalifa, Best Coast, Ariel Pink, the Black Keys, PJ Harvey, and Duran Duran. For the complete list, visit HERE.

Published by Larry Fire

I write an eclectic pop culture blog called THE FIRE WIRE that features articles about books, comics, music, movies, television, gadgets, posters, toys & more!

Leave a Reply