Yo Gabba Gabba! Music is Awesome!: Volume 3 Is Now Available

Following two highly successful soundtrack releases, Yo Gabba Gabba! is at it again with their third installment, titled, Yo Gabba Gabba! Music is Awesome!: Volume 3, available today via retail outlets and as deluxe versions through iTunes and Amazon. The release is jam-packed with hit songs from the series and live tour and features original tracks from the “Super Music Friends Show,” including tracks by Band of Horses, DEVO, The Flaming Lips, The Killers and more. To celebrate the release of the new album, fans can download DEVO’s original track, Watch Us Work It, here.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Yo Gabba Gabba! – Hello Song
2. The Killers – Spaceship Adventure
3. Yo Gabba Gabba! – Follow the Oskie Bugs
4. DEVO – Watch Us Work It
5. Yo Gabba Gabba! – Help Your Friends
6. Lady Tigra – When I Hear Music
7. Yo Gabba Gabba! – Don’t Bite Your Friends
8. GOGO13 (Feat. Alex Desert of Hepcat) – Pick it Up
9. Yo Gabba Gabba! – Superhero
10. The Flaming Lips – I can Be a Frog
11. Yo Gabba Gabba! – Do Our Own Thing
12. Taking Back Sunday – We All Love Our Pets
13. Weird Al Yankovic – Circus Parade
14. Band of Horses – Out In Nature
15. Yo Gabba Gabba! – I’m So Sorry
16. The Postmarks – Balloons
17. Yo Gabba Gabba! – Save the Princess
18. The Aggrolites – Bananas
19. Yo Gabba Gabba! – Mixing Up Colors
20. The Salteens – I’m So Happy I Can Dance
21. La Casa Azul – Greetings (Remix)

Yo Gabba Gabba! Music is Awesome!: Volume 3 is now available on CD at Target, Toys R Us, Wal-Mart, Best Buy, Barnes & Noble and independent music retailers nationwide.

Published by Larry Fire

I write an eclectic pop culture blog called THE FIRE WIRE that features articles about books, comics, music, movies, television, gadgets, posters, toys & more!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: