Brandi Carlile’s New Album, Bear Creek Due On June 5, 2012

June 5th will mark the release of Bear Creek, Brandi Carlile’s fourth studio album. The album, which was recorded at Bear Creek Studios outside of Seattle, was co-produced by Brandi and The Twins (along with Trina Shoemaker). The first single, “That Wasn’t Me,” will be available on iTunes on April 4th.

Here is the track listing for the album:

1 – Hard Way Home

2 – Raise Hell

3 – Save Part Of Yourself

4 – That Wasn’t Me

5 – Keep Your Heart Young

6 – 100

7 – A Promise To Keep

8 – I’ll Still Be There

9 – What Did I Ever Come Here For

10 – Heart’s Content

11 – Rise Again

12 – In The Morrow

13 – Just Kids

Published by Larry Fire

I write an eclectic pop culture blog called THE FIRE WIRE that features articles about books, comics, music, movies, television, gadgets, posters, toys & more!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: