The Beatles Release New iTunes Compilation Tomorrow Never Knows

The Beatles are celebrating the 50th anniversary of their first hit with a new compilation of songs. Tomorrow Never Knows, a “powerful collection of the Beatles’ most powerful rock songs”, will be sold via iTunes for $7.99.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Revolution

2. Paperback Writer

3. And Your Bird Can Sing

4. Helter Skelter

5. Savoy Truffle

6. I’m Down

7. I’ve Got a Feeling (Naked Version)

8. Back in the U.S.S.R.

9. You Can’t Do That

10. It’s All Too Much

11. She Said She Said

12. Hey Bulldog

13. Tomorrow Never Knows

14. The End (Anthology 3 Version)

A spokeswoman confirmed that Tomorrow Never Knows will not be released on CD or vinyl.

Published by Larry Fire

I write an eclectic pop culture blog called THE FIRE WIRE that features articles about books, comics, music, movies, television, gadgets, posters, toys & more!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: