The Batman Timeline

Check out the Batman Timeline, which details year by year the highlights of the character’s long history, from the addition of Robin, the Boy Wonder, to the 1966 TV show and the Christopher Nolan film trilogy.


Click on the image to make larger

Published by Larry Fire

I write an eclectic pop culture blog called THE FIRE WIRE that features articles about books, comics, music, movies, television, gadgets, posters, toys & more!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: