P!nk, Kelly Clarkson & Panic At The Disco Featured On ‘The Greatest Showman Reimagined’

After the runaway success of The Greatest Showman’s soundtrack there is something special in the works to commemorate the movie musical. Atlantic Records will release a star-studded tribute album, titled The Greatest Showman — Reimagined — featuring covers of Greatest Showman numbers from a wide array of artists. 

P!nk, Panic at the Disco, Sara Bareilles, Kelly Clarkson and Kesha, the latter of whom will be joined by Greatest Showman actress Keala Settle and Missy Elliott for an empowered take on “This Is Me.”

The Greatest Showman – Reimagined track list:

1. The Greatest Show – Panic! at the Disco
2. A Million Dreams – P!nk
3. A Million Dreams (Reprise) – Willow Sage Hart
4. Come Alive – Years & Years and Jess Glynne
5. The Other Side – MAX and Ty Dolla $ign
6. Never Enough – Kelly Clarkson
7. This is Me (The Reimagined Remix) – Keala Settle, Kesha and Missy Elliott
8. Rewrite the Stars – James Arthur and Anne-Marie
9. Tightrope – Sara Bareilles
10. From Now On – Zac Brown Band

Bonus tracks:

1. The Greatest Show – Pentatonix
2. Come Alive – Craig David
3. This is Me – Kesha
4. Rewrite the Stars (Acoustic) – Zendaya

The Greatest Showman Reimagined will be available on November 16, 2018. Pre-order HERE.

Published by Larry Fire

I write an eclectic pop culture blog called THE FIRE WIRE that features articles about books, comics, music, movies, television, gadgets, posters, toys & more!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: