Flight of The Conchords: Live In London Album To Be Released On March 8, 2019

Sub Pop Records announced that Flight of the Conchords’ Live in London will hit stores and digital release on March 8, 2019. 

The album will feature 22 tracks from their show at London’s Eventim Apollo theater, including two songs that were cut from the HBO special: Carol Brown and The Most Beautiful Girl in the Room. The album will have seven all new songs performed during the show.

The album will available: digitally ($14), cassette ($10), 2-CD set ($14), and 3-LP vinyl ($27). A special Loser Edition of the LP, featuring clear with blue and yellow colored vinyl, will be available while supplies last.

Track Listing:

1. Father and Son (Live in London)
2. Band Reunion (Live in London)
3. Iain and Deanna (Live in London)
4. Inner City Pressure (Live in London)
5. New Zealand Symphony Orchestra (Live in London)
6. Summer of 1353 (Live in London)
7. Complimentary Muffin (Live in London)
8. Stana (Live in London)
9. Stuck in a Lift (Live in London)
10. Foux du Fafa (Live in London)
11. Seagull (Live in London)
12. Mutha’uckas – Hurt Feelings (Live in London)
13. One More Anecdote (Live in London)
14. Back on the Road (Live in London)
15. Thank You London (Live in London)
16. Bowie (Live in London)
17. Bus Driver (Live in London)
18. Tuning (Live in London)
19. Robots (Live in London)
20. Shady Rachel (Live in London)
21. Carol Brown (Live in London)
22. The Most Beautiful Girl (In The Room)

You can pre-order your preferred copy now through Sub Pop.

Published by Larry Fire

I write an eclectic pop culture blog called THE FIRE WIRE that features articles about books, comics, music, movies, television, gadgets, posters, toys & more!

One thought on “Flight of The Conchords: Live In London Album To Be Released On March 8, 2019

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: