Aimee Mann Announces New Album ‘Queens of The Summer Hotel’

Aimee Mann returns with new album Queens of The Summer Hotel out November 6th.  This album will have 15 songs inspired by the book ” Girl Interrupted” written by Susannah Kaysen.

Pre-order the CD HERE.

Track Listing

1. You Fall
2. Robert Lowell and Sylvia Plath
3. Give Me Fifteen
4. At The Frick Museum
5. Home By Now
6. Checks
7. Little Chameleon
8. You Don’t Have The Room
9. Suicide Is Murder
10. You Could Have Been A Roosevelt
11. Burn It Out
12. In Mexico
13. Check (Reprise)
14. You’re Lost
15. I See You

Published by Larry Fire

I write an eclectic pop culture blog called THE FIRE WIRE that features articles about books, comics, music, movies, television, gadgets, posters, toys & more!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: