Genesis To Release ‘The Last Domino?’ A Collection of Their Best Loved Songs On November 19

In conjunction with the start of their first tour in 14 years, Genesis will release The Last Domino?, a collection of what’s described as “the band’s best-loved songs, including their biggest hits and album cuts.” Available as a double-CD and a 4-LP set, the packages will be released on November 19.

The Last Domino? contains 27 songs selected by Genesis. The package represents their incredible journey as one of rock’s true pioneering bands through to their global dominating hits that has seen them play sold-out stadiums and arenas all over the world for decades. 

The Last Domino? Double CD Track Listing


1.Dukes End
2.Turn It On Again
4.Land of Confusion
5.Home By The Sea
6.Second Home By The Sea
7.Fading Lights
8.The Cinema Show
10.Hold On My Heart
11.Jesus He Knows Me
12.That’s All
13.The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
14.In Too Deep
15.Follow You Follow Me


2.No Son of Mine
3.Firth of Fifth
4.I Know What I Like
5.Domino Medley
6.Throwing It All Away
7.Tonight, Tonight, Tonight
8.Invisible Touch
9.I Can’t Dance
10.Dancing With The Moonlight Knight
11.Carpet Crawlers

Pre-order HERE.

Published by Larry Fire

I write an eclectic pop culture blog called THE FIRE WIRE that features articles about books, comics, music, movies, television, gadgets, posters, toys & more!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: