ABBA Is Back After 40 Years With New Album “Voyage”

ABBA is releasing its first new music in four decades! The forthcoming album “Voyage,” to be released Nov. 5, is a follow-up to 1981′s “The Visitors,” which until now had been the swan song of the Swedish supergroup.

Last week the group launched a website teasing the new announcement. 

The two newly released songs, “I Still Have Faith in You” and “Don’t Shut Me Down,” were recorded by the group at Andersson’s Riksmixningsverket studio in Stockholm. 

You can listen to the songs HERE and order the album HERE.


1. I Still Have Faith In You
2. When You Danced With Me
3. Little Things
4. Dont Shut Me Down
5. Just A Notion
6. I Can Be That Woman
7. Keep An Eye On Dan
8. Bumble Bee
9. No Doubt About It

Fans will also be able to enjoy the music of ABBA at a concert 40 years in the making. ABBA Voyage is the long-awaited concert from one of the biggest pop acts of all time. See ABBA’s avatars accompanied by a 10-piece live band, in a custom-built arena at Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Londonrevolutionary concert that blends the physical and the digital worlds – the concert that ABBA have always wanted to give their fans. Register to pre-order tickets HERE.

Published by Larry Fire

I write an eclectic pop culture blog called THE FIRE WIRE that features articles about books, comics, music, movies, television, gadgets, posters, toys & more!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: