Netflix Unveils Official Trailer & Lineup for TUDUM: A Netflix Global Fan Event

Today, Netflix unveiled the official trailer and all-star lineup for their inaugural “TUDUM: A Netflix Global Fan Event.”

On September 25, 145 of the biggest stars and creators from around the world — representing over 70 series, films and specials — will join the virtual stage for this exciting day full of exclusives and first looks. Inspired by the first beat you hear when you watch a show or movie on Netflix, TUDUM is the first-ever global fan event.  The goal is simple: to entertain and honor Netflix fans from around the world. 

How To Watch

The virtual livestream event begins at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 4pm GMT / 1am JST and KST. The event will be broadcast across Netflix’s YouTube channels worldwide, in addition to Twitter, Twitch and Facebook.

What To Expect

Over 145 stars and 70+ films and series will be featured throughout the three-hour TUDUM event — including Stranger Things, Bridgerton The Sandman, Ozark, The Umbrella Academy, and Cobra Kai, as well as blockbuster films like Red Notice, Don’t Look Up, Extraction, The Harder They Fall, The Old Guard and more.

Fans will be the first to hear breaking news and see first looks, new trailers and exclusive clips during interactive panels and conversations with the creators and stars from Netflix, including: Jennifer Aniston, Jason Bateman, Halle Berry, Millie Bobby Brown, Henry Cavill, John Cho, Lily Collins, Idris Elba, Kevin Hart, Chris Hemsworth, Dwayne Johnson, Regina King, Nick Kroll, Jennifer Lawrence, Ralph Macchio, Caleb McLaughlin, Adam Sandler, Zack Snyder, Charlize Theron, Finn Wolfhard, Wiliam Zabka, and so many more.

Published by Larry Fire

I write an eclectic pop culture blog called THE FIRE WIRE that features articles about books, comics, music, movies, television, gadgets, posters, toys & more!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: