Mammoth WVH Digital Deluxe Edition Releases November 11th

Wolfgang Van Halen has announced a deluxe edition of his Mammoth WVH 2021 self-titled debut, and revealed that he’ll shortly be entering the studio to record a followup.

The deluxe version of Mammoth WVH, which arrives November 11, will feature Talk & Walk – a track previously only available on the Japanese edition of the album – as well as two never-before-heard songs: As Long As You’re Not You and Goodbye.

Mammoth WVH Digital Deluxe Edition Tracklist:

01. Mr. Ed
02. Horribly Right
03. Epiphany
04. Don’t Back Down
05. Resolve
06. You’ll Be The One
07. Mammoth
08. Circles
09. The Big Picture
10. Think It Over
11. You’re To Blame
12. Feel
13. Stone
14. Distance
15. Talk & Walk
16. As Long As You’re Not You
17. Goodbye

The deluxe edition of Mammoth WVH is available to preorder and presave now.

Published by Larry Fire

I write an eclectic pop culture blog called THE FIRE WIRE that features articles about books, comics, music, movies, television, gadgets, posters, toys & more!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: