‘Guardians of The Galaxy: Vol. 3’ Soundtrack Details Released

Hollywood Records & Marvel Music will release the soundtrack album for Marvel Studios’ “Guardians of the Galaxy: Vol. 3” on Friday, May 5, 2023.  The film will release on May 5, 2023.

The Awesome Mix Vol. 3 album will be released digitally and physically on May 5, 2023.  A cassette version will arrive on July 7th.

The album features seventeen songs by artists including Radiohead, Bruce Springsteen, Earth, Wind and Fire, The Flaming Lips, Florence + The Machine, Heart, The The, Beastie Boys, Alice Cooper, Redbone and more.

Track List:

1. Creep (Acoustic Version) – Radiohead
2. Crazy On You – Heart
3. Since You Been Gone – Rainbow
4. In the Meantime – Spacehog
5. Reasons – Earth, Wind and Fire
6. Do You Realize?? – The Flaming Lips
7. We Care a Lot – Faith No More
8. Koinu no Carnival (From “Minute Waltz”) – EHAMIC
9. I’m Always Chasing Rainbows – Alice Cooper
10. San Francisco – The Mowgli’s
11. Poor Girl – by X
12. This Is the Day – The The
13. No Sleep Till Brooklyn – Beastie Boys
14. Dog Days Are Over – Florence + The Machine
15. Badlands – Bruce Springsteen
16. I Will Dare – The Replacements
17. Come and Get Your Love – Redbone

Published by Larry Fire

I write an eclectic pop culture blog called THE FIRE WIRE that features articles about books, comics, music, movies, television, gadgets, posters, toys & more!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: