Dr. Teeth And The Electric Mayhem Album

After 45 years of rockin’ out, The Electric Mayhem — Dr. Teeth on vocals and keyboards, Animal on drums, Floyd Pepper on vocals and bass, Janice on vocals and lead guitar, Zoot on saxophone and Lips on trumpet — goes on an epic, music-filled journey to record their first-ever studio album. With the help of a driven young music executive, Nora, the old-school Muppet band comes face to face with the current day music scene as they try to finally go platinum. 

The album is a satisfying mix of original songs and covers. The band will be covering songs from The Beach Boys, KISS, Cyndi Lauper, Joe Cocker, Simon and Garfunkel, and even The Beatles.

Available on translucent electric purple with blue swirl. Order HERE.

Published by Larry Fire

I write an eclectic pop culture blog called THE FIRE WIRE that features articles about books, comics, music, movies, television, gadgets, posters, toys & more!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: