Dr. Teeth And The Electric Mayhem Album

After 45 years of rockin’ out, The Electric Mayhem — Dr. Teeth on vocals and keyboards, Animal on drums, Floyd Pepper on vocals and bass, Janice on vocals and lead guitar, Zoot on saxophone and Lips on trumpet — goes on an epic, music-filled journey to record their first-ever studio album. With the help ofContinue reading “Dr. Teeth And The Electric Mayhem Album”

%d bloggers like this: