Tag Archives: Iron Studios

Iron Studios Stan Lee Deluxe Art Scale 

Iron Studios has announced the Stan Lee Deluxe Art Scale 1/10

statue celebrating the Marvel legend posed with the Spider-Man web shooting hand gesture along with Thor’s Hammer Mjolnir, Captain America’s Shield, and Iron Man’s helmet. 

Lee is standing next to his iconic signature and placing his foot on a Marvel Comics box that is on top of a comic book bin with the X-Men symbol on it. 

Fans of Stan Lee or Marvel Comics will appreciate this masterpiece from Iron Studios. This limited edition polystone, hand painted statue will be released the second quarter of 2021 and retail for $160.

You can pre-order it HERE.

Tagged , ,

Iron Studios Batman & Robin Deluxe – The Dark Knight Returns By Frank Miller Statue

Iron Studios will release this limited edition polystone Batman & Robin Deluxe statue based on The Dark Knight Returns By Frank Miller.

The hand painted statue measures 8.85 inches high and includes the base display. The Regular Edition will retail for $160 and the Exclusive Edition which includes a limited edition poster signed by Frank Miller will cost $240.

The statue will be available in 2018.

Tagged , , ,

The Dark Knight Returns Deluxe Art Scale 1/10  Statue By Frank Miller

Announced at Comic Con Experience in Brazil is this amazing Dark Knight Returns Deluxe Art Scale 1/10 statue by Frank Miller created in partnership with Iron Studios and Chiaroscuro Studios.

The statue will be released globally in 2018. Two versions will be available; a numbered edition limited to only 250 pieces with art signed by Frank Miller and a regular version without art.

No word on the release date or pricing.

Tagged , , ,
%d bloggers like this: