Picture Show: A John Prine Tribute Show To Premiere On June 11

Picture Show: A Tribute Celebrating John Prine will premiere this Thursday, June 11 at 7:30pm ET/6:30pm CT/4:30pm PT across multiple platforms including Prine‚Äôs YouTube, Facebook and Twitch channels. This will be an online celebration of the life of John Prine. Produced by the Prine family and Oh Boy Records, featuring musicians, actors and friends rememberingContinue reading “Picture Show: A John Prine Tribute Show To Premiere On June 11”

%d bloggers like this: