Tag Archives: Stan Lee Deluxe Art Scale

Iron Studios Stan Lee Deluxe Art Scale 

Iron Studios has announced the Stan Lee Deluxe Art Scale 1/10

statue celebrating the Marvel legend posed with the Spider-Man web shooting hand gesture along with Thor’s Hammer Mjolnir, Captain America’s Shield, and Iron Man’s helmet. 

Lee is standing next to his iconic signature and placing his foot on a Marvel Comics box that is on top of a comic book bin with the X-Men symbol on it. 

Fans of Stan Lee or Marvel Comics will appreciate this masterpiece from Iron Studios. This limited edition polystone, hand painted statue will be released the second quarter of 2021 and retail for $160.

You can pre-order it HERE.

Tagged , ,
%d bloggers like this: